Hunting for Steam

Am much enjoying the Steam Hunt. I find crowd in store strolling down Steelhead at #5. I follow with help of new friend to about #20. Most are very nice places. Steelhead, Caledon, Babbich, Breaking Away Arms Ada. Then I wind up in metal box with bright lights and gray people and cannot see the spinning gear.  The hint say “is noun and also adjective”. My English not so good, so I give up. I go back to #1, go a few numbers up and get stuck again. Is OK. I have nice furniture for the upstairs now. Bed in steam trunk reminds me of fourthclass travel on airship when I came to America.

Also have good outfit for altitude flying with rebreather. Cannot wear rebreather without blowing water up nose and spraying over walls, must be wearing wrong. I send letter to builder asking for illustration of proper use.

Steam Hunt goes for rest of week. Maybe I try to find more pieces.

Published in: on September 3, 2009 at 1:43 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bazaarofthebizarre.wordpress.com/2009/09/03/hunting-for-steam/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

