The Port Harbor Explosion

I do not remember how I found my self there, or how I got in to help the gazelle get out. There are times when things simply must be done, and the Creator guides us to the place and time to do these things.  In Russia there were many. many people I could not save. But here in Steelhead I work to save one, even if he is crazy. What was it the Rabbi said? If you save one life, is like you save the world.

Published in: on September 17, 2009 at 2:05 am  Comments (3)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bazaarofthebizarre.wordpress.com/2009/09/17/the-port-harbor-explosion/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I can only imagine the poor soul you dragged from the conflagration will owe you his life… if he still has one.

  2. I trade in goods, Sir. Not lives.

  3. […] 4) The hero of the hour, Velvel Danielovich explains how he pulled the burnt man out of the fire here. Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)Back to the […]


Leave a Reply

