New Vendor: Hatpins!

Last night Mr. Straaf stopped by on behalf of his talented sister Reghan Straaf to set up shop in the Bazaar for her wonderful haberdashery and and watches! The headgear with the steam and the gears and the bubbling must be believed to be seen!

hatpins_001

And you know? Sometimes people ask “Hey, I got some stuff that’s Steampunky, Victorian, Frontier or Asian! How can I sell stuff in this happening Bazaar you have?” Well, I tell you! You have to ask me. My passport still says Warren Daines, so you have to send my mail there. But drop me some lines, we make a deal.

Published in: on October 13, 2009 at 3:21 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bazaarofthebizarre.wordpress.com/2009/10/13/new-vendor-hatpins/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

